Then, in the morning we woke up and she made me some coffee. Idk why, but her coffee is bomb. Better than Starbucks because it actually you know-feels and tastes like good coffee. I think it's because they use powder creamer:) Yum. Anyways, so we got ready to go to her OTHER game. The last of the season. Finish up the tourni. :) Against Amanda's team... my other bff. So I just kind of clapped for both, but was like "GET YOUR D UP!" for Alina's. Lol. Still love 'Manda though. :) Then, we preformed our wonderful ritual of getting money and walking to Starbucks to get some coffee, talking, and walk to Mt. Scott to sit and talk some more, walk back. :) That's always fun. It was kind of cold, but it's all good. Oregon is so bipolar.
I came home around 4 and watched Legally Blonde 2, (love it) and I'm in the middle of practicing my song for tomorrow at our awards at Bullwinkles (:D!) and, I get a call from Anthony asking me if I wanna hang out at the park with him, Sam, and Jeff? Lol. Uhh, random much? But they said that they just kind of wanted to chill with me, so I walked to Mt. Scott, and it was probably one of the best times everr. :) Even though I was the only girl-it was so hilarious! Those guys all put together are just the biggest crack up, throw me in there and it's just loads of fun. I mean, all we really did is just talk, and hang out on the playground. Not to mention, we were talking about the STUPIDEST stuff. But it wasn't one of those things like "...awkwardd." because I was actually pretty comfortable. I mean, I've known these kids for like..how long? I've stopped counting. Mom was mad, but I mean... there's nothing to do in the house. And if someone invites me somewhere reasonable, I'm gonna wanna go. Soo..whatevsss. But yeah. And it was just, some good times. I got back around 7:45 or so, so it was a bit dark, but they walked me home so I was all safe and stuff. What gentleman.
....well...only referring to that ONE time. Lol. :)
But yeah, those kids are a crack up. We'll prolly do it again some time. Because that was fun.
Anywaysss. I should be getting off. I'll ttyl.
awards tomorrow. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment